Board 2010-2014

President

Eva Buchinger, AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH, Austria
eva.buchinger@ait.ac.at

Vice-president

Margarita Maass Moreno, LabCOMplex, UNAM, México
maass@labcomplex2.net

Past President

Bernard Scott, UK
BernCES1@gmail.com

Honorary President

Felix Geyer, The Netherlands
geyer@xs4all.nl

Secretary

Czeslaw Mesjasz, Cracow University of Economics, Poland
mesjaszc@uek.krakow.pl

Treasurer

Juan M. Aguado, Murcia University, Spain
jmaguado@um.es

Journal editor

Michael Paetau, Center for Sociocybernetics Studies Bonn, Germany
michael.paetau@sociocybernetics.eu

Newsletter editor

Patricia Almaguer-Kalixto, LabCOMplex, UNAM, México
palmaguer@labcomplex2.net

Website Editor
Fabio Giglietto, University of Urbino Carlo Bo, Italy

Local conference organizers

Manuel Lisboa, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Dalila Cerejo, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Advertisements